Contact Directory

NameClassE-mail
Doris AllenTeacher Assistantdallen@laurelschools.org
Roslyn AshfordLearning Strategiesrashford@laurelschools.org
Brittany Barlow6th ELAbbarlow@laurelschools.org
Diane Beavers6th Mathdbeavers@laurelschools.org
Shana Bowman6th ELAsbowman@laurelschools.org
Taminko BridgesLMS Bandtbridges@laurelschools.org
Stephen BryantExceptional Education sbryant@laurelschools.org
Stephanie Bynum8th Social Studiessbynum@laurelschools.org
Marinda ClarkLibrarianmbrabham@laurelschools.org
Chasity ColemanExceptional Education ccoleman@laurelschools.org
Latrice DanielsLead Counselorldaniels@laurelschools.org
Brooke DavisLearning Strategiesbdavis@laurelschools.org
Jessica Dozier6th Social Studiesjdozier@laurelschools.org
Jamie DucksworthP.E.jducksworth@laurelschools.org
Shamecka DucksworthHealthsducksworth@laurelschools.org
Cory English6th Mathcenglish@laurelschools.org
Rich Gray8th Sciencergray@laurelschools.org
Bassanio Green8th Mathbgreen@laurelschools.org
Sondra HamiltonArtshamilton@laurelschools.org
Dr. Jo Hawkins-JonesLead Teacher/8th ELAjhawkinsjones@laurelschools.org
Brandy HenleyP.E.bhenley@laurelschools.org
Casey Herrington7th Social Studiescherrington@laurelschools.org
Chelsee Hodges8th Sciencechodges@laurelschools.org
Tori Holifield6th ELAtholifield@laurelschools.org
Kim Howard7th Mathkhoward@laurelschools.org
Madison James7th Mathmjames@laurelschools.org
Dermecka JohnsTech Foundationsdjohns@laurelschools.org
Stephani Joiner8th ELA & GOALsjoiner@laurelschools.org
Jennifer LaPanTech Foundationsjlapan@laurelschools.org
Leah McCullumSupervising Principallmccullum@laurelschools.org
Kendrick McDonald7th Social Studieskmcdonald@laurelschools.org
Tracy McNairAsst. Principaltlee@laurelschools.org
Zachary MurphyAsst. Principalzmurphy@laurelschools.org
Elaine ReadInstructional Consultanteread@laurelschools.org
Randy Rivers7th Sciencerrivers@laurelschools.org
Shelley RiversInsync Director/8th ELAsrivers@laurelschools.org
Mazella Sanders6th Mathmsanders@laurelschools.org
Josh Seabrook8th Social Studiesjseabrook@laurelschools.org
Connie SmithSelf Containedcsmith@laurelschools.org
Todd SmithP.E. tsmith@laurelschools.org
David Taylor, Sr.Exceptional Education dtaylor@laurelschools.org
Shana Taylor8th Mathstaylor@laurelschools.org
Franchell ThomasCounselorfthoma@laurelschools.org
Pamela Thomas6th Social Studiespthomas@laurelschools.org
Tabitha Turner7th ELAtturner@laurelschools.org
Rachel Virgess7th ELArvirgess@laurelschools.org
Madison Watts7th Sciencemwatts@laurelschools.org
Eugene WhiteP.E.gwhite@laurelschools.org
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.